Rockwell Automation Contacts

MyAn Bourdon

Mobile #: 714.349.8732

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: mbourdon@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, End User

James Dower

Mobile #: 714.325.8743

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: jcdower@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, OEM

Michael Host

​Mobile #: 414.350.7612

Job Title: Manager, Regional Proposal

Larry Kostrzewa

Mobile #: 714.293.7640

Work Fax #: 714.938.9011

Email: lckostrzewa@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, Initiative

David McFarland

Mobile #: 714.290.5146

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: dhmcfarland@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Field Support Engineer, Sr

Edie Mickey

Mobile #: 714.335.2547

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: emickey@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, OEM

Nuala Mullan

Mobile #: 714.900.0259

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: nkmullan@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Area Manager, Components

Janine Nielsen

Mobile #: 714.865.7197

Email: jnielsen@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Water / Waste Water Industry Sales Mgr

Emily Robertson

Mobile #: 714.343.1046

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: erobertson@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, Assoc. Channel

Craig Rutter

Mobile #: 714.292.9577

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: cirutter@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, End User

Loren Shifley

Office #: 714.938.9046

Mobile #: 661.965.0126

Work Fax #: 661.310.3309

Email: lashifley@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Sales Manager, End User

Jim Westerfield

Mobile #: 714.585.5826

Email:  jcwesterfield@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Sales Engineer, Water / Waste Water

Please reload

Stephen Anderson

Mobile #: 714.404.0583

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: scanderson@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Engineer, Sr. Field Support

Ignacio Delgado

Mobile #: 661.334.0872

Email: idelgado@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Sales Engineer, Oil & Gas

Keith Hornberger

Mobile #: 714.306.2372

Work Fax #: 714.844.4880

Email: kahornberger@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, Channel

Tae Kim

Office #: 714.938.9056

Mobile #: 714.315.8745

Email: tkim1@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Technical Consultant, IA (OEM)

Warren Lennox

Mobile #: 714.292.0118

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: wlennox@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Solution Architect, IA

Edgar Meza

Office #: 714.938.9095

Mobile #: 714.833.4579

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: eameza@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Specialist, MCC

Jenna Miller

Office #: 925 242.5765

Mobile #: 925.968.8111

Work Fax #: 925.242.5701

Email: jsmiller@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Account Manager, Associate Channel

Michael Pitts

Mobile #: 949.636.1294

Work Fax #: 949.454.2333

Email: mwpitts@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Solution Architect, IA

Angela Ruffin

Office #: 714.938.9068

Mobile #: 714.270.0931

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: arruffin@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Technical Consultant, IA

Robert Ryan

Office #: 714.938.9037

Mobile #: 714.392.9812

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: rryan@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Tech Cosultant, Power CTRL

Bret Young

Mobile #: 714.306.2256

Work Fax #: 714.938.9001

Email: bmyoung@ra.rockwell.com

Job Title: Area Manager, Power & Control

Please reload