Royal ASG Contacts

Tom Caporale

Locations Supported: Riverside, Rancho

Tech Segment: PLC, VIZ, Motion

Cell Phone: 951.413.4199

Email: caporalet@royalasg.com

Greg Consalvi

Locations Supported: Riverside, Rancho

Tech Segment: Drives, Motion

Cell Phone: 951.313.5111

Email: consalvig@royalasg.com`

Vit Dispanurat

Locations Supported: Carson, Vernon, Chatsworth

Tech Segment: Drives

Cell Phone: 818.723.9760

Email: vitd@royalasg.com

Saul Espinoza

Locations Supported: Chatsworth, Ventura, Valencia

Tech Segment: IC, SSCB, MCC, Process

Cell Phone: 310.634.3603

Email: sespinoza@royalasg.com

Chris Harrison

Locations Supported: Chatsworth, Ventura

Tech Segment: Services, (Networks - ALL PCs)

Cell Phone: 310.919.7117

Email: charrison@royalasg.com

Dallas Hogue

Locations Supported: Vernon

Tech Segment: PLC, VIZ, Motion

Cell Phone: 562.440.8349

Email: dhogue@royalasg.com

Phil Mitchell

Locations Supported: Industry

Tech Segment: MCC

Cell Phone: 626.522.6050

Email: pmitchell@royalindustry.com

Alex Nolan

Locations Supported: Bakersfield, Santa Maria, Valencia

Tech Segment: Drives

Cell Phone: 661.619.0492

Email: anolan@royalasg.com

Donald Rimmer

Locations Supported: Bakersfield, Santa Maria

Tech Segment:  IC, SSCB

Cell Phone: 661.900.1943

Email: drimmer@royalasg.com

Jared Schnaidt

Locations Supported: Bakersfield, Valencia

Tech Segment: Drives, PLC, VIZ, Motion

Cell Phone: 661.747.2253

Email: jareds@royalasg.com

Jose Valdivia

Locations Supported: Carson, Vernon, Rancho 

Tech Segment: MCC

Cell Phone: 909.210.6135

Email: jvaldivia@royalasg.com

Brian Wall

Locations Supported: Carson, Vernon, Industry

Tech Segment: Services

Cell Phone: 626.532.5644

Email: bwall@royalasg.com

Please reload

Jamie Colflesh

Locations Supported: Riverside, Rancho

Tech Segment: Services

Cell Phone: 951.385.7776

Email: jcolflesh@royalasg.com

Tom Consalvi

Locations Supported: Riverside, Rancho

Tech Segment: IC, SSCB, MCC

Cell Phone: 909.228.8012

Email: consalvit@royalasg.com

Robert Ellis

Locations Supported: ALL

Tech Segment: Process

Cell Phone: 562.760.3030

Email: rellis@royalasg.com​

Lionel Garcia

Locations Supported: Industry, Santa Maria

Tech Segment: PLC , VIZ, Drives & Motion

Cell Phone: 626.940.4273

Email: Lgarcia@royalasg.com

Gary Hanrahan

Locations Supported: Industry, Division

Tech Segment: Asset Management, Reman / Repair

Cell Phone: 626.926.1841

Email: ghanrahan@royalasg.com

Haji Hassanzadeh

Locations Supported: Carson, Vernon 

Tech Segment: IC, SSCB

Cell Phone: 714.865.4166

Email: haji.h@royalasg.com

Evan Malone-White

Locations Supported: Carson, Vernon 

Tech Segment: Services

Cell Phone:  562.445.6924

Email: emalone-white@royalasg.com

Glen Mayfield

Locations Supported: ALL

Tech Segment: ASG MANAGER

Cell Phone: 562.652.3710

Email: gmayfield@royalasg.com

John Neilson

Locations Supported: Chatsworth, Ventura, Valencia

Tech Segment: PLC, VIZ, Motion

Cell Phone: 310.766.1046

Email: jneilson@royalasg.com

Jim Nunn

Locations Supported: Industry, Ventura

Tech Segment: Drives, Motion

Cell Phone: 626.335.4503

Email: jnunn@royalasg.com

Dave Rudolph

Locations Supported: Carson

Tech Segment: PLC, VIZ, Motion

Cell Phone: 310.345.2765

Email: drudolph@royalcarson.com

David Schwartz

Locations Supported: Industry 

Tech Segment: IC, SSCB

Cell Phone: 626.233.3207

Email: dschwartz@royalasg.com

Christian Viveros

Locations Supported: Industry, Ventura

Tech Segment: PLC, VIZ 

Cell Phone: 626.533.4249

Email: cviveros@royalasg.com

Please reload